Depictions of Chaos
The Deader the Better
Purest Pain / D.E.M.O.
The Seventh Circle
Lose Your Delusion
The Blazing Sun, A Fiery Dawn



Van Labrakis – guitar/vocals
Scott Hoffman – guitar
Bryan Coons – bass
Pat Crawford – drums


We are thrilled to welcome San Francisco-based NITE to the label, for the March release of the band’s debut album, Darkness Silence Mirror Flame. We have also unveiled the album’s cover art, tracklisting, and more, and an official video for the track “The Way” is also streaming now – check it out HERE!

NITE was formed in 2018 by Van Labrakis (Satan’s Wrath, Mencea), Scott Hoffman (Dawnbringer, High Spirits), Bryan Coons (Older Sun, Motorhome), and Pat Crawford (Serpents Of Dawn, Older Sun). Delivering traditional heavy metal with blackened vocals, influenced by the NWOBHM and the heavy metal titans of the 1980s, NITE brings us back to the golden age of heavy metal with a sinister twist.

On their debut album, Darkness Silence Mirror Flame, NITE deploys eight searing songs. Razor sharp guitars, blazing leads, earth shattering bass, and punishing drums set the stage for the filthy, vile, and despicable vocals to unfold stories of horror, darkness, and despair. With an upcoming 3/20/20 release, watch for preorders, new audio premieres, and more to post in the weeks ahead.