Paradise Lost
Promo Cassette 2019
Promo Cassette 2019
High Fantasy
Violent Measure
Burning Desire to Draw Last Breath

Metal Injection Premieres REALMS OF VISION “Deception Mask”

Posted by admin on Feb.13, 2018

DECEPTIONMASK_SOCIALNEWWe are so excited to announce the premiere of “Deception Mask”, the first single from the upcoming REALMS OF VISION full-length LP release, “Through All Unknown”. Listen to the track by heading over to Metal Injection!

Realms of Vision is the brainchild of former Entheos and Animosity guitarist Frank Costa. But the (ahem) vision for this band is completely different than his previous acts. Realms of Vision take inspiration from bands like Alice in Chains and High on Fire. Frank sings and plays guitar in the group along with Corey Largent on guitars and vocals, Mike Ambrose (Set Your Goals) on drums, and Brandon McCubbin on bass.

Realms of Vision is set to release Through All Unknown on March 30th, 2018. “Through All Unknown is an album about trudging down the path of reality” explains Costa. “It explores life and death, the natural world, the dark powers that control our lives, and trying to connect with a spirit greater than ourselves. The music has expanded melodically and thematically from the Unrevenged EP, while keeping the influences heard on that release very much alive. Through All Unknown is the first major step in our identity as a band, and we can’t wait to keep exploring.”

PREORDERS for the release have been launched as well in our online store, do it to it!