Burning Desire to Draw Last Breath
Terminal Bloom
Through All Unknown
2nd Edition
Feed the Birds
Paralysis Rise

REALMS OF VISION Announce “Through All Unknown” LP!

Posted by admin on Jan.29, 2018

CD046_COVER copy

We are extremely excited to announce the upcoming release of “Through All Unknown”, the massively crushing full-length from the Bay Area’s Realms Of Vision!

Featuring Frank Costa (Animosity, Entheos) and Corey Largent on guitars and vocals, Mike Ambrose (Set Your Goals) on drums, and Brandon McCubbin on bass, the California hard-hitters are road-worn experts in their craft, and the eight tracks that comprise “Through All Unknown” prove that resoundingly.

The band’s upcoming 12″ LP reveals a combination of influences such as Alice in Chains, High On Fire, Type O’ Negative and Black Sabbath; an amalgamation of darkness, melody, and esoteric intensity, potently paired with the modern flare of Costa’s slam/death metal tendencies on guitar from his years in San Francisco’s furiously technical hometown heroes, Animosity.

Realms Of Vision will release “Through All Unknown” on CD, LP, and digital platforms on March 30th, 2018. Preorders and a new song will be launched next week – Stay tuned! Check out the tracklisting and more info by clicking here!