Domestic Extremity
Taker of Life
Service Weapon
Immortal Nightmare
Dead Wait

NITE “Darkness Silence Mirror Flame” Out Now!

Posted by admin on Mar.27, 2020

We’re so excited to announce that the incredible new Double LP release from San Francisco’s NITE, “Darkness Silence Mirror Flame”, is officially out NOW! You can stream the record/purchase digitally via Bandcamp by clicking HERE!

Purchase the LP/Digipak CD/Merchandise (Longsleeves, T-Shirts, Pins, etc) via the Creator-Destructor webstore by clicking HERE

NITE was formed in 2018 by Van Labrakis (Satan’s Wrath, Mencea), Scott Hoffman (Dawnbringer, High Spirits), Bryan Coons (Older Sun, Motorhome), and Pat Crawford (Serpents Of Dawn, Older Sun). Delivering traditional heavy metal with blackened vocals, influenced by the NWOBHM and the heavy metal titans of the 1980s, NITE brings us back to the golden age of heavy metal with a sinister twist.

On their debut album, Darkness Silence Mirror Flame, NITE deploys eight searing songs. Razor sharp guitars, blazing leads, earth shattering bass, and punishing drums set the stage for the filthy, vile, and despicable vocals to unfold stories of horror, darkness, and despair.